Shahrdari Fouman

City:
Fouman

Thursday 19 September, 2019 16:30
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 20 1 15 4 -38 7

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 MiladmehrAway
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 Caspian QazvinAway
Sunday 01 March, 2020 14:30 Mes Novin KermanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 July, 2020 20:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Tuesday 21 July, 2020 20:40 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:00 Foolad NovinHome
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 19:15 Atrak BojnourdAway
Top