Foolad Novin

City:
Ahvaz

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:45
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:15
Sunday 12 January, 2020 14:00

Name Matches played Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 7 5 2 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 21 10 5 6 8 36

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WWWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Caspian QazvinAway
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Mes Novin KermanHome
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Sunday 01 March, 2020 14:30 Avalan KamyaranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 July, 2020 20:40 Atrak BojnourdHome
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:00 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 20:35 Persepolis GanavehHome
Top