Kheybar

Sunday 22 November, 2020 15:00
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:30
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30
Monday 14 June, 2021 19:50

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 16 14 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 0 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 29 10 7 12 16 42

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WWDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 19 May, 2021 19:30 Rayka BabolHome
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 18:45 Gol ReyhanHome
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 20:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 19:50 Fajr SepasiHome
Monday 14 June, 2021 19:50 HavadarAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 June, 2021 Shahin BushehrHome
Sunday 27 June, 2021 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Top