Sanat Naft

City:
Abadan

Wednesday 20 October, 2021 18:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 16:00
Thursday 18 November, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 18:00
Monday 29 November, 2021 16:00
Saturday 04 December, 2021 16:00
Thursday 09 December, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 16:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 17:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 17:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 15:00

Name Matches played Position
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 5 1 0 0
16 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
15 2 2 0 3 1 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 16 6 6 4 -2 22

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 17:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Monday 03 January, 2022 14:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 08 January, 2022 17:00 Naft MISHome
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:00 HavadarAway
Sunday 23 January, 2022 15:00 Zob AhanAway
Top