Tractor Sazi

Wednesday 20 October, 2021 16:00
Saturday 30 October, 2021 18:00
Friday 05 November, 2021 16:00
Friday 19 November, 2021 18:00
Tuesday 30 November, 2021 16:00
Friday 10 December, 2021 15:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 15:00
Monday 03 January, 2022 17:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:00
Saturday 12 February, 2022 16:00
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 16:30
Sunday 06 March, 2022 14:30
Saturday 14 May, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
18 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
18 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 8 6 2 1 0 2 0
1 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 Defender
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 5 5 0 2 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 3 3 0 4 0 1 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 30 7 13 10 -6 31

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 09 May, 2022 17:30 HavadarHome
Saturday 14 May, 2022 20:00 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 19 May, 2022 19:00 PersepolisHome
Wednesday 25 May, 2022 20:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Tuesday 31 May, 2022 18:30 NassajiAway


Top