Machine Sazi

Saturday 23 October, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 14 0 10 4 -23 4

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 17:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00 KheybarAway
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 14:00 SaipaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00 MalavanAway
Friday 28 January, 2022 14:00 Arman GoharHome
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Monday 21 February, 2022 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Top