Shahrdari Astara

City:
Astara

Saturday 16 October, 2021 15:30
Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 13:30
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 13:30
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 13:30
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Monday 21 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 14:30
Saturday 05 March, 2022 14:30
Wednesday 16 March, 2022 14:45
Wednesday 30 March, 2022 16:15
Thursday 28 April, 2022 20:00
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:00
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 34 10 12 12 -3 42

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 QashqaiAway
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00 Mes KermanHome
Thursday 02 June, 2022 18:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 19:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway


Top