Pars Jonoubi Jam

Saturday 16 October, 2021 15:15
Saturday 23 October, 2021 17:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 15:00
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:30
Saturday 01 January, 2022 13:00
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 28 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 14:30
Wednesday 16 March, 2022 15:30
Tuesday 12 April, 2022 20:30
Monday 18 April, 2022 20:30
Thursday 28 April, 2022 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 34 13 8 13 1 52

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 QashqaiHome
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 Vista TurbineAway
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Thursday 02 June, 2022 19:00 Mes KermanAway
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 19:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome


Top