Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 17 October, 2021 17:00
Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Sunday 31 October, 2021 14:45
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:30
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 7 4 2 1 4 13

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 31 October, 2021 14:45 MalavanAway
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15 Machine SaziAway
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15 Arman GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00 Rayka BabolHome
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00 Vista TurbineHome
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Mes KermanHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top