Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 17 October, 2021 17:00
Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Sunday 31 October, 2021 14:45
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:30
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 13:30
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 28 January, 2022 13:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Monday 21 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 14:30
Saturday 05 March, 2022 14:45
Wednesday 16 March, 2022 15:00
Wednesday 30 March, 2022 16:15
Tuesday 05 April, 2022 19:45
Tuesday 12 April, 2022 20:15
Monday 18 April, 2022 20:15
Thursday 28 April, 2022 20:30
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 19:30
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00
Thursday 02 June, 2022 19:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 34 10 15 9 -8 39

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00 KheybarAway
Thursday 02 June, 2022 19:00 Shams AzarHome
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 18:30 Khosheh TalaeiAway


Top