Khosheh Talaei

City:
Saveh

Sunday 17 October, 2021 15:30
Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Sunday 31 October, 2021 15:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 15:00
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 17:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 14:30
Wednesday 30 March, 2022 16:15
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 10 10 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 34 12 8 14 9 50

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 Arman GoharHome
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00 Rayka BabolHome
Thursday 02 June, 2022 19:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 18:30 QashqaiHome


Top