Shahrdari Astara

City:
Astara

Saturday 16 October, 2021 15:30
Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 7 3 2 2 1 11

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 31 October, 2021 14:45 Machine SaziAway
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30 Shams AzarHome
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15 Shahin BushehrAway
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15 MalavanHome
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:45 Esteghlal MollasaniAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00 SaipaHome
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00 Arman GoharHome
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Rayka BabolAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top