Vista Turbine

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Vista

Sunday 17 October, 2021 15:30
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 13:15
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 13:30
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 15:00
Saturday 05 March, 2022 14:45
Wednesday 16 March, 2022 15:00
Tuesday 05 April, 2022 20:00
Monday 18 April, 2022 20:15
Thursday 28 April, 2022 20:30
Thursday 02 June, 2022 19:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 34 8 13 13 -7 37

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 Mes KermanAway
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Thursday 02 June, 2022 19:00 KheybarHome
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 18:30 MalavanAway


Top