Malavan

City:
Anzali

Saturday 16 October, 2021 15:15
Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Sunday 31 October, 2021 14:45
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 8 5 0 3 6 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30 Rayka BabolAway
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00 Mes KermanHome
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00 KheybarAway
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Top