Saipa

Saturday 16 October, 2021 15:15
Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Sunday 31 October, 2021 14:45
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 8 2 2 4 0 10

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30 Vista TurbineAway
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15 KheybarHome
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00 Shams AzarAway
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Top