Niroye Zamini

City:
Tehran

Monday 15 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 14:00
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Thursday 30 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 11 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 24 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 27 February, 2022 14:15
Monday 11 April, 2022 20:10
Tuesday 26 April, 2022 20:20
Monday 16 May, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 24 10 6 8 -1 38

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2022 19:45 Payam MashhadAway
Tuesday 26 April, 2022 20:20 AbiposhanHome
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 16:45 Shohada RazakanAway
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 17:00 Naft GachsaranAway
Monday 16 May, 2022 20:00 ChookaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 Shohada BabolsarAway
Wednesday 01 June, 2022 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Top