Shahid Oraki

City:
EslamShahr

Thursday 09 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Friday 04 March, 2022 14:30
Tuesday 26 April, 2022 19:40

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 5 2 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 24 10 3 11 15 41

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 17 April, 2022 20:15 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Tuesday 26 April, 2022 19:40 Shahrdari BamAway
Tuesday 03 May, 2022 16:45 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 17:00 Shohada RazakanHome
Monday 16 May, 2022 20:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 IranJavanHome
Wednesday 01 June, 2022 SepidroodAway
Top