Chooka

City:
Talesh

Saturday 27 November, 2021 14:00
Thursday 09 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 28 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 04 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 24 January, 2022 14:00
Saturday 05 February, 2022 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 10 7 2 1 6 22

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00 IranJavanHome
Tuesday 28 December, 2021 14:00 SepidroodAway
Tuesday 04 January, 2022 14:00 Payam MashhadHome
Tuesday 11 January, 2022 14:00 AbiposhanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 24 January, 2022 14:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Sunday 30 January, 2022 14:00 Naft GachsaranAway
Saturday 05 February, 2022 14:00 Shohada RazakanHome
Sunday 27 February, 2022 14:15 Shohada BabolsarAway
Top