Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Sunday 14 November, 2021 14:15
Sunday 21 November, 2021 14:00
Friday 03 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 28 December, 2021 14:00
Monday 24 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 04 March, 2022 14:15
Thursday 10 March, 2022 14:30
Monday 04 April, 2022 20:10
Monday 11 April, 2022 20:10
Tuesday 26 April, 2022 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 1 2 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 25 7 8 10 0 31

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 26 April, 2022 20:30 ChookaAway
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 16:45 Shohada BabolsarHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 17:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:45 Shahrdari BamHome
Wednesday 25 May, 2022 17:30 Be'sat KermanshahAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 01 June, 2022 Shahid OrakiHome


Top