IranJavan

Sunday 21 November, 2021 14:00
Saturday 27 November, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00
Friday 04 March, 2022 14:15
Wednesday 16 March, 2022 14:30
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 17:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 26 1 20 5 -47 8

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 19:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 17:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:45 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Wednesday 25 May, 2022 17:30 Shahid OrakiAway
Wednesday 01 June, 2022 19:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome


Top