Shahrdari Astara

City:
Astara

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 6 1 2 3 -1 6

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00 SaipaHome
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45 ChadormaluAway
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:45 VanParsHome
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 19:15 Khalij FarsAway
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 16:15 ChookaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:15 Shams AzarAway
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 15:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Wednesday 19 October, 2022 15:00 Arman GoharAway
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:00 Omid VahdatHome
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:30 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Top