Esteghlal Mollasani

City:
Mollasani

Wednesday 07 September, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 19:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 18:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 25 5 6 14 -9 29

Current form

HomeAwayAwayAwayHome
WLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:30 ChadormaluHome
Monday 27 February, 2023 13:30 Arman GoharAway
Friday 10 March, 2023 14:45 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Thursday 16 March, 2023 15:00 Darya BabolAway
Thursday 30 March, 2023 19:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2023 19:15 Fajr SepasiAway
Friday 14 April, 2023 19:30 KheybarHome
Thursday 20 April, 2023 19:45 Pars Jonoubi JamAway


Top