Avalan Kamyaran

City:
Kamyaran

Thursday 19 September, 2019 16:45
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:15
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:30
Sunday 03 November, 2019 14:45
Sunday 10 November, 2019 15:00
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:00
Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 15 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 21 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 12 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 01 March, 2020 14:30
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 19:50

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 12 11 1 0 0 0 0
8 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 26 8 9 9 -2 33

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 18:30 Atrak BojnourdHome
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 19:50 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Tuesday 11 August, 2020 20:15 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Sunday 23 August, 2020 20:15 Shahrdari HamedanAway


Top