Persepolis Ganaveh

City:
Ganaveh

Thursday 19 September, 2019 16:45
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 15:15
Tuesday 08 October, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 15:00
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:45
Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 15 December, 2019 14:15
Sunday 12 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 15:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 20:35

Name Matches played Position
2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 7 7 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 26 5 11 10 -8 25

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 19:10 Mes Novin KermanAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:30 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 20:35 Foolad NovinAway
Tuesday 11 August, 2020 20:15 Atrak BojnourdHome
Sunday 23 August, 2020 20:15 Shahrdari FoumanAway


Top