Shohada Babolsar

City:
Babolsar

Tuesday 29 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 02 February, 2021 14:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:00
Monday 15 March, 2021 14:30
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:15
Saturday 22 May, 2021 19:30
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 26 9 9 8 0 35

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 07 June, 2021 17:40 Atrak BojnourdHome
Sunday 13 June, 2021 20:00 Shams AzarAway
Tuesday 22 June, 2021 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Tuesday 29 June, 2021 20:30 Oghab TehranAway
Wednesday 14 July, 2021 20:30 Shahrdari BamHome


Top