Atrak Bojnourd

City:
Bojnourd

Monday 21 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 21 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15
Tuesday 22 June, 2021

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 6 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 23 7 8 8 1 29

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 15 May, 2021 19:00 MiladmehrHome
Saturday 22 May, 2021 19:30 Shahin Bandar AmeriAway
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 18:30 Shahid GhandiHome
Monday 07 June, 2021 17:40 Shohada BabolsarAway
Sunday 13 June, 2021 20:35 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 22 June, 2021 PasAway
Tuesday 29 June, 2021 20:30 Niroye ZaminiHome
Monday 05 July, 2021 20:30 Naft OmidiehAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top