Vista Turbine

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Vista

Saturday 09 January, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 26 January, 2021 14:00
Friday 12 February, 2021 14:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 20:30
Wednesday 07 July, 2021 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 5 2 0 0 1 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 23 10 5 8 11 38

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 May, 2021 19:30 IranJavanAway
Friday 28 May, 2021 20:35 Mohtasham TabrizHome
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 20:15 Foolad NovinAway
Wednesday 09 June, 2021 20:00 Avalan KamyaranHome
Tuesday 15 June, 2021 20:45 SepidroodAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 23 June, 2021 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 20:30 Melli HafariHome
Wednesday 07 July, 2021 20:30 Omid GanavehAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top