Foolad Novin

City:
Ahvaz

Sunday 27 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 14 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 27 January, 2021 14:00
Friday 12 February, 2021 14:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 09 June, 2021 20:15
Tuesday 15 June, 2021 20:45

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 4 1 3 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 23 6 9 8 -6 26

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 May, 2021 19:45 SepidroodHome
Friday 28 May, 2021 19:50 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 20:15 Vista TurbineHome
Wednesday 09 June, 2021 20:15 Omid GanavehAway
Tuesday 15 June, 2021 20:45 Elmo AdabHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 23 June, 2021 20:30 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 20:30 Mes Novin KermanHome
Wednesday 07 July, 2021 20:30 Naft GachsaranAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top