Esteghlal Mollasani

City:
Mollasani

Sunday 17 October, 2021 17:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:30
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Monday 21 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 15:00
Thursday 14 April, 2022 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 5 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 34 9 6 19 4 46

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 Machine SaziHome
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 MalavanAway
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:30 Shahin BushehrHome
Thursday 02 June, 2022 18:30 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 19:00 Arman GoharHome


Top