Shams Azar

City:
Qazvin

Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:45
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 05 March, 2022 14:45

Name Matches played Position
0 8 5 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 30 9 10 11 -1 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2022 20:30 Machine SaziHome
Thursday 28 April, 2022 20:30 SaipaAway
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 19:30 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 MalavanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 Arman GoharAway
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Thursday 02 June, 2022 QashqaiAway
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 Rayka BabolHome


Top