Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Thursday 31 July, 2014 17:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Thursday 07 August, 2014 19:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 14 August, 2014 18:00
Ekbatan
Tuesday 19 August, 2014 19:25
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 24 August, 2014 19:00
FooladShahr
Friday 29 August, 2014 19:10
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 05 September, 2014 18:50
Dastgerdi
Thursday 11 September, 2014 18:50
Ghadir
Friday 19 September, 2014 18:30
Azadi
Friday 26 September, 2014 17:30
Ghadir
Friday 03 October, 2014 17:20
Behnam Mohammadi
Wednesday 22 October, 2014 16:50
FooladShahr
Thursday 30 October, 2014 16:50
Ghadir
Friday 07 November, 2014 14:30
Samen
Saturday 22 November, 2014 15:00
Ghadir
Tuesday 02 December, 2014 15:00
Ghadir
Thursday 11 December, 2014 14:15
Azadi
Friday 30 January, 2015 19:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 06 February, 2015 17:15
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 13 February, 2015 17:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 19 February, 2015 15:30
Enghelab Karaj
Sunday 08 March, 2015 16:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 12 March, 2015 15:30
Gostaresh Complex
Friday 03 April, 2015 18:55
Ghadir Ahvaz
Sunday 12 April, 2015 17:30
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 16 April, 2015 17:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Sunday 26 April, 2015 18:00
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00
Takhti Anzali
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30
Yadegar Imam Qom

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 1 0
0 2 2 2 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 9 9 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 3 3 5 0
0 1 1 2 2
0 1 1 3 0
0 1 1 4 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 2 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 6 0
0 2 2 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 7 7 2 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 4 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 30 15 8 7 9 52

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 16 April, 2015 17:30 Naft MISHome
Sunday 26 April, 2015 18:00 Zob AhanHome
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00 MalavanAway
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00 PadidehHome
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30 Saba QomAway


Top