Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 01 August, 2014 19:30
FooladShahr
Thursday 07 August, 2014 18:00
Golgohar Complex
Thursday 14 August, 2014 19:15
FooladShahr
Tuesday 19 August, 2014 18:00
Takhti Tehran
Sunday 24 August, 2014 19:00
FooladShahr
Friday 29 August, 2014 19:00
FooladShahr
Thursday 04 September, 2014 18:50
FooladShahr
Thursday 11 September, 2014 16:45
Samen
Thursday 18 September, 2014 18:30
FooladShahr
Friday 26 September, 2014 17:40
Yadegar Imam
Friday 03 October, 2014 18:30
FooladShahr
Wednesday 22 October, 2014 15:30
Takhti
Friday 31 October, 2014 15:30
FooladShahr
Thursday 06 November, 2014 15:15
FooladShahr
Friday 21 November, 2014 15:00
Eghelab Karaj
Thursday 04 December, 2014 15:00
Dastgerdi
Wednesday 10 December, 2014 15:00
FooladShahr
Friday 30 January, 2015 16:55
Azadi
Wednesday 04 February, 2015 16:00
FooladShahr
Friday 13 February, 2015 17:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 20 February, 2015 15:30
FooladShahr
Friday 06 March, 2015 15:30
Takhti Anzali
Monday 16 March, 2015 15:30
FooladShahr
Saturday 04 April, 2015 17:00
Yadegar Imam Qom
Sunday 12 April, 2015 17:30
FooladShahr
Thursday 16 April, 2015 19:00
Azadi
Friday 24 April, 2015 18:00
FooladShahr
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00
Ghadir Ahvaz
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00
Naft Complex
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30
FooladShahr

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 4 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 5 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 4 1
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 6 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 1 0
0 11 11 3 1
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 12 12 4 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 3 0
0 1 1 1 1
0 9 9 8 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 3 0 Defender
0 2 2 1 0
0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 30 17 5 8 19 59

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 16 April, 2015 19:00 PersepolisAway
Friday 24 April, 2015 18:00 Rah AhanHome
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00 Naft MISAway
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30 SaipaHome


Top