Morteza Tabrizi

First Name:
Morteza
Last Name:
Tabrizi
Team:
Esteghlal
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1369-10-16
Team
Esteghlal0002000

Match statistics

Friday 23 August, 2019 18:00
78'
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
53'
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
90'
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
80'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
44'
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
18'
Friday 01 November, 2019 18:00
2'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
-4'
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
15'
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
17'
Top