Esteghlal

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:15
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 2 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 1 1 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 3 0 1 2 -1 2

Current form

AwayHomeAway
LDD??

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 23 August, 2019 18:00 Machine SaziAway
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00 FooladHome
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45 Naft M.SoleymanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45 SaipaAway
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:15 Gol GoharHome
Top