Ali Ghorbani

First Name:
Ali
Last Name:
Ghorbani
Team:
Sepahan
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1369-06-27
Team
Sepahan230000

Match statistics

Saturday 24 August, 2019 20:15
90'
Thursday 29 August, 2019 20:00
61'
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
45'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
14'
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
26'
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:05
27'
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
9'
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
15'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
30'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00
10'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
90'
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
17'
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:40
21'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
24'
Saturday 28 December, 2019 18:00
17'
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:00
46'
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00
5'
Thursday 06 February, 2020 16:00
46'
Top