Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Saturday 24 August, 2019 20:15
Thursday 29 August, 2019 20:00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:05
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:40
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
Saturday 28 December, 2019 18:00
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00
Thursday 06 February, 2020 16:00
Sunday 23 February, 2020 16:15
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:15
Monday 29 June, 2020 20:45
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00
Thursday 23 July, 2020 20:45
Saturday 01 August, 2020 21:30
Thursday 06 August, 2020 20:30
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
22 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 4 3 1 2 0 1 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 7 7 0 6 0 1 0 Forward
25 0 0 0 8 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 2 1 1 1 0 1 0
25 6 6 0 3 2 1 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
17 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
22 3 3 0 6 0 0 0
29 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
23 3 3 0 5 0 0 0
24 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 4 0 0 1
11 2 2 0 1 1 0 0
18 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 30 12 5 13 17 49

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WLLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 23 July, 2020 20:45 Sanat NaftHome
Saturday 01 August, 2020 21:30 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 06 August, 2020 20:30 NassajiHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 Shahr KhodroHome
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 PaykanAway
Top