Machine Sazi

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00

Name Matches played Position
16 7 2 5 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
21 1 1 0 7 1 0 0
23 3 2 1 4 0 1 0
27 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 3 1 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
19 1 0 1 6 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
23 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
15 2 1 1 4 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
18 1 1 0 5 1 0 0
24 2 2 0 8 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 27 7 14 6 -12 27

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Friday 10 July, 2020 20:15 PersepolisHome
Thursday 16 July, 2020 20:45 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 23 July, 2020 20:15 Gol GoharHome
Friday 31 July, 2020 20:45 SaipaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 10 August, 2020 19:45 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 Tractor SaziAway
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 Sanat NaftHome
Top