Machine Sazi

City:
Tabriz

Saturday 21 November, 2020 15:30
Friday 06 March, 2020
Friday 27 December, 2019 15:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:15
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40
Monday 09 December, 2019 15:15
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 15:00
Thursday 28 November, 2019 15:30
Friday 08 November, 2019 15:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Sunday 20 October, 2019 16:00
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:00
Thursday 29 August, 2019 20:00
Friday 23 August, 2019 18:00

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
12 4 1 0 1 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 1 1 0 0
11 0 0 0 3 0 0
10 0 1 0 3 0 0
12 0 2 0 1 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 4 0 0
10 0 0 0 4 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 4 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0
9 0 0 0 3 0 0
12 0 1 0 3 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 12 4 4 4 -2 16

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DDWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45 PersepolisAway
Friday 08 November, 2019 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 28 November, 2019 15:30 SaipaHome
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 15:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 21 November, 2020 15:30 Gol GoharAway
Sunday 10 May, 2020 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 30 April, 2020 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 24 April, 2020 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 17 April, 2020 SaipaAway
Top