Machine Sazi

City:
Tabriz

Friday 27 December, 2019 15:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:15
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40
Monday 09 December, 2019 15:15
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:30
Thursday 28 November, 2019 15:30
Thursday 21 November, 2019 15:30
Friday 08 November, 2019 15:30
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Sunday 20 October, 2019 16:00
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:00
Thursday 29 August, 2019 20:00
Friday 23 August, 2019 18:00

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
6 2 0 0 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 1 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 1 0 1 0 0
6 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
4 0 0 0 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 0 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 2 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 6 2 3 1 -3 7

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 29 August, 2019 20:00 SepahanAway
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:00 Shahr KhodroHome
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30 PaykanAway
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:30 Shahin BushehrHome
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00 NassajiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 February, 2020 Shahr KhodroAway
Friday 27 December, 2019 15:30 SepahanHome
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:15 EsteghlalAway
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40 Sanat NaftAway
Monday 09 December, 2019 15:15 Tractor SaziHome
Top