Machine Sazi

Friday 06 March, 2020
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
16 5 2 0 2 0 0
16 0 0 0 3 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 1 2 0 0
14 0 0 0 5 0 0
14 0 1 0 3 0 0
16 0 2 0 1 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 5 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 6 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 2 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 4 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0
9 0 0 0 3 0 0
15 0 2 0 5 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 16 6 6 4 -1 22

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayAway
DWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 15:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Monday 09 December, 2019 15:15 Tractor SaziHome
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30 EsteghlalAway
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30 Gol GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 May, 2020 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 30 April, 2020 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 24 April, 2020 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 17 April, 2020 SaipaAway
Friday 10 April, 2020 Gol GoharHome
Top