Mehrdad Abdi

First Name:
Mehrdad
Last Name:
Abdi
Team:
Gol Gohar
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
0000-00-00
Team
Gol Gohar2025001

Match statistics

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:45
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
12'
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
81'
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15
90'
Friday 08 November, 2019 17:45
90'
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
92'
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
90'
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
85'
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:00
59'
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
90'
Friday 31 January, 2020 14:45
67'
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:50
90'
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:00
67'
Top