Machine Sazi

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00

Name Matches played Position
16 7 2 5 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
17 1 1 0 7 0 0 0
19 3 2 1 4 0 0 0
22 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
15 2 1 1 4 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
20 2 2 0 7 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 22 6 10 6 -9 24

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15 Shahr KhodroAway
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:00 PaykanHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:15 Shahin BushehrAway
Thursday 27 February, 2020 15:30 NassajiHome
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00 FooladAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Friday 10 July, 2020 20:15 PersepolisHome
Sunday 04 April, 2021 17:30 Zob AhanAway
Saturday 10 April, 2021 17:00 Gol GoharHome
Friday 16 April, 2021 SaipaAway
Top