Shahin Bushehr

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Saturday 04 July, 2020 21:00

Name Matches played Position
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
18 1 1 0 2 2 0 0
23 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Defender
21 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
11 2 2 0 3 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 3 2 1 2 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
21 7 5 2 4 1 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 Defender
20 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
15 3 2 1 6 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
21 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 27 4 14 9 -26 21

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 04 July, 2020 21:00 PersepolisAway
Friday 10 July, 2020 21:00 Zob AhanHome
Friday 17 July, 2020 20:30 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 SaipaHome
Saturday 01 August, 2020 20:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 10 August, 2020 20:30 Tractor SaziHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 EsteghlalHome
Top