Meysam Ferdowsi

First Name:
Meysam
Last Name:
Ferdowsi
Team:
Mes Kerman, Sepidrood
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
0000-00-00

Team
Mes Kerman0001000
Sepidrood1102000

Match statistics

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
90'
Monday 02 September, 2019 18:00
90'
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:30
90'
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:15
90'
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
90'
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00
90'
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
90'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
90'
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
90'
Top