Arman Gohar

City:
Sirjan

Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 09 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:45
Saturday 21 September, 2019 16:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 03 September, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Position
3 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0
5 2 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 0 1 0 0
6 1 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 1 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 8 0 3 5 -5 5

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 03 September, 2019 18:00 Damash GilanAway
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00 BaadraanHome
Saturday 21 September, 2019 16:30 Fajr SepasiAway
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:45 Mes RafsanjanHome
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15 Khosheh TalaeiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 Rayka BabolHome
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 SorkhPooshanAway
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 QashqaiHome
Saturday 23 November, 2019 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30 Aluminium ArakHome
Top