Oxin Alborz

Tuesday 30 April, 2019 18:10
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 13 February, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:00
Thursday 11 October, 2018 18:00
Saturday 29 September, 2018 16:00
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:15
Sunday 26 August, 2018 19:15
Saturday 11 August, 2018 19:30
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30
Sunday 25 February, 2018 14:15
Monday 19 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2018 14:00
Thursday 08 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 1
0 4 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 2 0
0 3 1 0 0 1 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 2 0
0 7 1 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 11 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 18 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 1 0 2 0
0 3 5 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 17:30 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 SorkhPooshanHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Shahrdari TabrizAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 18:10 Gol GoharHome
Top