Azadegan League 2018-19

Saturday 22 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 6 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 6 2 0 0 0 0
3
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
29 3 1 0 0 3 0
5
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
30 2 1 1 0 1 0
6
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
28 2 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
36 0 0 1 0 0 0
15
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
18
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
22
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 29 6 13 10 -15 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 15:45 Fajr SepasiHome
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:00 Gol GoharAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Mes KermanAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Oxin AlborzHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 QashqaiAway
Top