Saba Qom

Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Thursday 08 February, 2018 14:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:15
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00
Thursday 02 February, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 11 January, 2017 15:00

Name Played matches Yellow card Red Card Goal Scored Penalty Goal Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 8 0 0 0
0 15 0 10 0 0 0
0 6 0 4 0 0 0
0 3 1 2 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 1 3 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 7 0 6 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 1 13 0 0 0
0 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 16 0 0 0
0 7 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 1 18 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 2 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 1 34 0 0 0
0 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 10 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 1 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 5 0 0 0
0 6 0 9 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 1 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 2 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 6 0 0 0
0 4 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 5 0 0 0
0 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 0 12 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 22 1 12 0 0 0
0 4 1 21 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 4 0 0 0
0 6 2 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 4 0 0 0
0 25 1 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 13 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 10 1 1 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 15 0 2 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 NassajiHome
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 BaadraanAway
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Machine SaziHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Fajr SepasiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 04 March, 2011 16:15 Steel AzinAway
Top