Fajr Sepasi

Thursday 25 July, 2013 22:20
Hafezieh
Friday 02 August, 2013 22:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Tuesday 06 August, 2013 22:15
Hafezieh
Sunday 11 August, 2013 19:45
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 16 August, 2013 19:45
Hafezieh
Friday 23 August, 2013 19:30
Hafezieh
Friday 30 August, 2013 19:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 05 September, 2013 18:40
Hafezieh
Friday 13 September, 2013 17:30
Takhti Tehran
Friday 20 September, 2013 17:15
Hafezieh
Thursday 26 September, 2013 17:20
Azadi
Thursday 03 October, 2013 16:00
Hafezieh
Friday 18 October, 2013 15:30
Imam Ali
Sunday 27 October, 2013 15:30
Hafezieh
Sunday 03 November, 2013 15:30
Takhti Anzali
Friday 29 November, 2013 15:00
Dastgerdi
Thursday 05 December, 2013 15:00
Hafezieh
Saturday 14 December, 2013 16:20
Azadi
Thursday 19 December, 2013 15:00
Hafezieh
Tuesday 24 December, 2013 15:00
Fooladshahr
Saturday 04 January, 2014 14:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Saturday 11 January, 2014 14:30
Hafezieh
Thursday 16 January, 2014 14:30
Azodi Rasht
Sunday 26 January, 2014 14:30
Hafezieh
Friday 31 January, 2014 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 09 February, 2014 14:30
Hafezieh
Sunday 16 February, 2014 15:30
Fooladshahr
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30
Hafezieh
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00
Hafezieh

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 30 6 13 11 -14 29

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 09 February, 2014 14:30 PersepolisHome
Sunday 16 February, 2014 15:30 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30 Mes KermanHome
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30 SaipaAway
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00 MalavanHome
Top