Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:30
Friday 04 August, 2017 19:00
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:15
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Thursday 14 September, 2017 20:00
Thursday 21 September, 2017 20:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45
Friday 24 November, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 17:30
Friday 22 December, 2017 16:20
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:15
Thursday 04 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 12 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 26 January, 2018 15:15
Friday 02 February, 2018 15:50
Friday 09 February, 2018 16:00
Friday 23 February, 2018 15:30
Saturday 31 March, 2018 17:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
0 8 8 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 3 0 5 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 9 4 5 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 7 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 30 6 13 11 -3 29

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 31 March, 2018 17:30 PaykanAway
Saturday 07 April, 2018 18:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00 Sanat NaftHome
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00 EsteghlalHome
Top