Naft Tehran

City:
Tehran

Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:45
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 17:45
Monday 20 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 24 November, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:15
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 05 January, 2018 16:30
Thursday 01 February, 2018 15:00
Friday 09 February, 2018 16:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 3 0 0 1
0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 8 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 6 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 30 5 16 9 -18 24

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 29 March, 2018 15:00 EsteghlalHome
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00 SaipaAway
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00 PadidehHome
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00 Zob AhanHome
Top