IPL 2018-2019

City:
Mashhad

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 10 August, 2018 20:00
Thursday 16 August, 2018 18:30
Friday 24 August, 2018 18:35
Thursday 30 August, 2018 18:30
Sunday 23 September, 2018 19:00
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:30
Thursday 18 October, 2018 15:00
Thursday 25 October, 2018 17:00
Friday 02 November, 2018 16:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:45
Friday 30 November, 2018 15:15
Friday 07 December, 2018 17:00
Thursday 13 December, 2018 16:15
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 17:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:15
Thursday 14 February, 2019 17:30
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30
Friday 01 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 07 March, 2019 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Padideh)  
32 7 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Padideh)  
29 5 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Padideh)  
22 3 0 0 0 0 0
4 35 2 4 0 0 0 0
5
  (Padideh)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
6
  (Paykan, Padideh)  
24 1 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Padideh)  
21 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Padideh)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Padideh)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Padideh)  
25 0 3 0 0 0 0
14
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 4 0 0 0 0
15
  (Padideh)  
23 0 0 1 0 0 0
16
  (Padideh)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Padideh)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Padideh)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Padideh)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Padideh)  
27 0 2 0 0 0 0
22
  (Padideh, Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Padideh)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Naft Tehran, Padideh)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Sepidrood, Padideh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 18 10 3 5 10 35

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
DDLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 December, 2018 17:00 Machine SaziHome
Thursday 13 December, 2018 16:15 EsteghlalAway
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 17:00 PersepolisAway
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:15 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Thursday 14 February, 2019 17:30 Sanat NaftAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30 SepidroodHome
Friday 01 March, 2019 16:00 PaykanAway
Thursday 07 March, 2019 17:00 Zob AhanHome
Friday 15 March, 2019 16:00 Tractor SaziAway
Top