IPL 2018-2019

City:
Abadan

Friday 27 July, 2018 20:45
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 10 August, 2018 20:00
Thursday 23 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 30 August, 2018 19:10
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:15
Saturday 20 October, 2018 18:00
Friday 26 October, 2018 16:45
Saturday 03 November, 2018 16:45
Thursday 29 November, 2018 17:30
Friday 14 December, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:00
Thursday 14 February, 2019 17:30
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30
Friday 08 March, 2019 16:30
Friday 15 March, 2019 16:30
Thursday 28 March, 2019 19:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Sanat Naft)  
29 4 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Sanat Naft, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Sanat Naft, Tractor Sazi)  
26 2 4 0 0 0 0
4
  (Sanat Naft)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Sanat Naft)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Sanat Naft)  
19 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Sanat Naft)  
27 1 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Sanat Naft)  
31 1 7 0 0 0 0
9
  (Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 3 1 0 0 0
10
  (Sanat Naft)  
34 0 3 0 0 0 0
11
  (Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
12
  (Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 4 0 0 0 0
13
  (Sanat Naft)  
22 0 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Sanat Naft, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Sanat Naft)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Sanat Naft, Nassaji Mazandaran)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Sanat Naft)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
18
  (Sanat Naft)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
19
  (Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 2 1 0 0 0
20
  (Sanat Naft)  
28 0 0 1 0 0 0
21
  (Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Sanat Naft)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Sanat Naft)  
26 0 3 0 0 0 0
24
  (Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 19 2 4 13 -6 19

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 14 December, 2018 15:00 SaipaHome
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 16:00 SepahanHome
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:00 Machine SaziAway
Thursday 14 February, 2019 17:30 PadidehHome
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30 PersepolisAway
Friday 08 March, 2019 16:30 SepidroodHome
Friday 15 March, 2019 16:30 PaykanAway
Thursday 28 March, 2019 19:00 Zob AhanHome
Friday 05 April, 2019 17:00 Tractor SaziAway
Top