Shahrdari Mahshahr

City:
Mahshahr

Friday 07 September, 2018 20:00
Saturday 22 September, 2018 16:00
Sunday 30 September, 2018 17:30
Tuesday 16 October, 2018 17:15
Sunday 11 November, 2018 15:30
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:15
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:30
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 07 February, 2019 14:00
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:45
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 30 5 15 10 -15 25

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:45 SorkhPooshanHome
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Shahrdari TabrizAway
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 BaadraanHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Gol GoharAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Top